Check out – Educational Art therapy Posters by Josh Kale

Here is a great web page on art therapy fundamental posters. Josh Kale Art Therapy Posters.

I am back from my trip to Rhode Island and got to spend time with family, friends, Artist’s, writers and creators. I was able to go to the beach and created sand art including dripple castles. I highly recommend this for anyone when you go to the beach.

I came across this web page today and thought “I love this” and I think you will to. If you are as interested in art therapy as I am then you will love this web page of Josh Kale. He worked with Cathy Malchiodi and developed art therapy posters. His posters simplify art therapy and different aspects of art therapy such as Draw a Person In The Rain, mandala’s, or the fundamentals of art therapy to name 4 of the 10 posters he has. Enjoy and well done Josh! 

Let me know if you found this helpful and “like it” or add a comment. Please click on the link below and it will take you right to it.

Josh Kale Art Therapy Posters

I receive nothing for this recommendation. I just thought you would like it.

My best, Stuart

About stuartcline

I have been a therapist for over 15 years, and certified life coach for over 2. I am a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor, Art Therapist, and a Licensed Substance Abuse Counselor. I believe the world is a better place when people are inspired and have hope. Positive people lead happy lives. My hope is that my blog stuartcline.com will offer those who read it an uplifting thought or a tool to give their life even more quality. I believe our best thinking has given us the results we now have and if we want another outcome then we need new information. I offer new information. I believe in you and the positive choices that you are making. Do what feels right and stop doing what does not. My hope is that our good deeds will ripple out into the world and leave it a little better then it was before. My goal is to make it easier for people to smile. Smiling matters. It leaves the world a little brighter and our hearts a little lighter. My hope is that smiling will be so common and contagious that we may all need to wear sunglasses, because the light created from the smiles is blinding. With kindness, Stuart
This entry was posted in Art Therapy, Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Check out – Educational Art therapy Posters by Josh Kale

  1. Julie says:

    I wondered who was responsible for creating the Art Therapy posters. I have seen them on Pinterest with great interest. I really enjoyed viewing them all together. I love the idea of smiling being contagious enough to need sunglasses! I do enjoy smiling at all with whom I come into contact. It is a wonderful feeling when the stranger smiles back. Or even a child or adolescent looking at me as if they have not experienced a smiling face in awhile. My wish is for smiles to create world peace and healing in a time of global woundedness and rage being acted out against humanity. Thanks for sharing. Let it be so!

  2. Josh Kale says:

    Dear Mr. Cline, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a nice note regarding the Art Therapy Fundamentals poster series we designed. It’s always nice to hear from like-minded individuals who recognize how important art is to our overall mental health. Thank you again for your kind words. Respectfully, Josh Kale

Leave a Reply

